In Delirium Vinyl


The much anticipated debut album from Ethyrfield - Vinyl format. Recorded in 2020 and released in 2021 this album represents the progression of the band from the promise of the first two EPs to this superb debut album. The running order is:

Side A:

  • River
  • Sunstroke
  • Delirium
  • Laying on of Hands

Side B:

  • Overgrown
  • Serenity
  • Remembering
  • Bitter Wishbone

Owing to the length of the tracks, there is an additional track (The Hunter) which will be available as a digital download for anyone purchasing the vinyl version of the album, along with other assorted bonuses!

Sign up to the Ethyrfield Newsletter

We would like to send you an occasional email if we have some major news. If you would like to receive these emails, please enter your email address below: