Remembering - Official Video
Sunstroke Lyric Video

About the band

Ethyrfield are an independent up and coming progressive rock trio based in the UK. In January 2018, Ethyrfield were winners of the Introducing Stage at the Giants of Rock festival at Butlins Minehead and returned in January 2019 to play the main stage along with Skid Row, AC/DCs Chris Slade and FM. In 2018, the band won the Devon and Cornwall heats of the Metal 2 the Masses competition and played at Bloodstock in August 2018, supporting Judas Priest, Nightwish and Gojira, then in 2019 played at Hard Rock Hell 13 alongside Diamond Head and Michael Monroe. 

During Covid amongst many cancelled gigs, Ethyrfield played The Love Rocks Festival and Hard Rock Hell ABC. With live music coming back, the band were the main support for the whole of the 2022 UK Tour with the fantastic Von Hertzen Brothers. The full upcoming gig list is can been seen here: click here for a full listing.

Zach Cornish
Lead Vocals and Bass Guitar

Ben Cornish
Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals

Dan Aston

Watch our Live Video from The Yard, Cornwall in 2020

Listen on Spotify

Follow us on Bands in Town

Sign up to the Ethyrfield Newsletter

We would like to send you an occasional email if we have some major news. If you would like to receive these emails, please enter your email address below: