In Delirium - CD


The much anticipated debut album from Ethyrfield - CD format. Recorded in 2020 and released in 2021 this album represents the progression of the band from the promise of the first two EPs to this superb nine track album. The running order is:

  • River
  • Sunstroke
  • The Hunter
  • Delirium
  • Laying on of Hands
  • Overgrown
  • Serenity
  • Remembering
  • Bitter Wishbone

Sign up to the Ethyrfield Newsletter

We would like to send you an occasional email if we have some major news. If you would like to receive these emails, please enter your email address below: