Black Sky Compilation CD


This is a compilation CD containing all 8 tracks from the first two EPs released by Ethyrfield:

  • Ethyrfield (2017)
  • Taurus (2019)

The running of the tracks is:

  • Ignitor (Taurus EP)
  • Free the Dog (Taurus EP)
  • Black Sky (Ethyrfield EP)
  • Taurus (Taurus EP)
  • Powerchild (Ethyrfield EP)
  • Show me God (Ethyrfield EP)
  • Never Odd or Even (Taurus EP)
  • Bag of Bones (Ethyrfield EP)

Sign up to the Ethyrfield Newsletter

We would like to send you an occasional email if we have some major news. If you would like to receive these emails, please enter your email address below: